The ApaSan Team

Team Moldova

Jonathan Hecke

Project Coordinator

Email: jonathan.hecke@apasan.md

Phone: +373 60202101

Marianna Iacovlev

Manager of Finance and Administration

Email: marianna.iacovlev@apasan.md

Phone: +373 68577773

Maria Teslaru

Office Manager

Email: maria.teslaru@apasan.md

Phone: +373 22 212 056

Veaceslav Druţă

Assistant

Email: slava.druta@apasan.md

Phone: +373 69640881

Corina Andronic

Task Manager

Email: corina.andronic@apasan.md

Phone: +373 60100316

Iulian Isac

Task Manager

Email: iulian.isac@apasan.md

Phone: +373 68199800

Svetlana Duca

Task Manager

Email: svetlana.duca@apasan.md

Phone: +373 22 212 056

Team St.Gallen

Florian Klingel

Project Director

Email: florian.klingel@skat.ch

Phone: +41 (0)71 2285454

Julie Smolnitchi

Backstopper

Email: julie.smolnitchi@skat.ch

Phone: +41 (0)71 2285454